Encyclopedias
- Chronology of World History
Call Number: Ref D11.M39 1999 - Encyclopedia of African American Culture and History
Call Number: Ref E185.E54 1996 - Encyclopedia of American Political History: Studies of the Principle Movements and Ideas
Call Number: Ref E183.E5 1984 - Encyclopedia of American Religions
Call Number: Ref BL2525.M45144 2003 - Encyclopedia of American Social History
Call Number: Ref HN57.E58 1993 - Encyclopedia of the American Civil War: a Political, Social, and Military History
Call Number: Ref E468.E53 2000 - Encyclopedia of the Confederacy
Call Number: Ref E487.E55 1993 - Freedom: a History of US
Call Number: E178.H15 2003 - Handbook of North American Indians
Call Number: Ref E76.2.H36 1978 - Nations Within a Nation: Historical Statistics of American Indians
Call Number: Ref E77.S924 1987 - Reader's Companion to American History
Call Number: Ref E174.R43 1991 - Value of a Dollar: Prices and Incomes in the United States, 1860-1999
Call Number: Ref HB235.U6 V35 1999
Online Encyclopedias
- American Decades (also available in print)
- American Eras
- Companion to Gender History
- Datapedia of the United States: American History in Numbers
- Dictionary of American History (also available in print)
- Encyclopedia of Southern Culture (also available in print)
- Historical Statistics of the United States, Colonial Times to 1970 (also available in print)
- Hutchinson Dictionary of American History
- Oxford Companion to American Military History (also available in print)
- Oxford Companion to United States History (also available in print)
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Latinos and Latinas in the United States
- Statistical Abstract of the United States (also available in print)
- World Economy
Description
Loading content... please wait



